News & Events

FleetPros National Board Calendar

January 2024

*Note:  Meetings subject to change without prior notice.
Date Description Location
January 2 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
January 16
 
FleetCon 2024 Committee
 
Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
January 23
 
Executive Board Meeting 
 
Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST

February 2024

Date Description Location
Februay 6 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS In Person - Loveland, CO
February 16 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
February 21-22 Full Board Meeting
Strategic Planning Check In
In Person - Galveston, TX
Start:  Wed at noon
End:  Thurs at noon
February TBD FleetCon 2024 Committee
FleetCon 2025 Chair & Committee Selection/Formation
 
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings  All Chapters

March 2024

Date Description Location
March 5 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
March 19 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CST

April 2024

Date Description Location

April 2

FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 2PM MST |2PM MDT|3PM CDT
April 16 FleetCon 2025 Chair & MDS Conference Call
12PM PDT | 1PM MST|1PM MDT |2PM CDT
April 16 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT|1PM MST |2PM MDT|3PM CDT
April 23 Executive Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PDT|1PM MST |2PM MDT|3PM CDT

May 2024

Date Description Location
May 7 FleetCon 2025 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT | 1PM MST | 1PM MDT | 2PM CDT
May 7 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS
 
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
May 14 Full Board Meeting
Strategic Planning Check In
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

May 21

FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

June 2024

Date Description Location
June 4 FleetCon 2025 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST |1PM MDT |2PM CDT
June 4 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
June 11 Full Board Meeting
Strategic Planning Check In
Awards Selections - Chapter Vote
National Board Nominations Due
August Meeting Agenda
Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST | 1PM MDT | 2PM CDT
June 18 FleetCon 2024 Committee
 
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
June 25 FleetCon 2025 Chair & MDS Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST | 1PM MDT | 2PM CDT

July 2024

Date Description Location
July 9 FleetCon 2025 Committee
 
Conference Call
12PM PDT |12PM MST | 1PM MDT | 2PM CDT
July 9 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
July 23 Executive Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
July 30 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

August 2024

Date Description Location
August 6 FleetCon 2025 Committee Conference Call
12PM PDT | 12PM MST | 1PM MDT | 2PM CDT
August 6 FleetCon 2024 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
August 13 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
August 20 FleetCon 2025 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
All Chapters Quaterly Meetings All Chapters

September 2024

Date Description Location
September 3 FleetCon Chair 2024 & MDS Conference Call
12PM PDT | 12PM MST | 1PM MDT | 2PM CDT
September 3 FleetCon 2024 Committee Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
September 15 Full Board Meeting Galveston, TX
Galveston Hilton

11 - 5 pm CDT
September 16-18 FleetCon 2024 Galveston, TX
Galveston Island Convention Center

October 2024

Date Description Location
October 1 FleetCon 2024 Committee Wrap Up Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
October 15 FleetCon 2025 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT
October  22 Executive Board Meeting--
FleetCon 2024 Results
Strategic Planning Check In
Conference Call
1PM PDT | 1PM MST | 2PM MDT | 3PM CDT

November 2024

Date Description Location
November 5 FleetCon 2025 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
November 19 FleetCon 2025 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST| 2PM MST | 3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

December 2024

Date Description Location
December 3 FleetCon 2025 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
December 10 Executive Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
December 17 Full Board--
Strategic Planning Check In
FleetCon 2024 Recap
FleetCon 2025 | 2026 Updates
Budget
Chapter Distributions Approval
Next Year Calendar
Conference Call
1PM PST | 2PM MST | 3PM CST
 

About Us

Membership

Partners

FleetCon

Chapters

News & Events


©2022 FleetPros
FleetPros
Copyright FleetPros - All Rights Reserved

 
1281 E Magnolia Street
Unit D #209
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (800) 667-6362
Email:  business.manager@fleetpros.org
Join the Conversation
 


System Information - 107ms - 4.19