• FleetPros Vendor of the Year
Made possible by:

Nominations Open: April 1, 2024
Nominations Close: June 1, 2024

This award is granted to ONE ASSOCIATE MEMBER of FleetPros who has contributed time and effort in the promotion and operation of the Association. Such distinguished contributions should consist of serving on special committees, doing research, writing reports, obtaining new members, assisting with meetings, community service, serving as officers and promoting the goals and objectives of the Association. 

Recipients of the award will be announced and recognized at the Awards Ceremony at FleetCon each year. In addition to the recognition, winners will also receive:

1. A complimentary booth at FleetCon the following year (or the next year that FleetCon is hosted in the their home Chapter) OR
2. Value of the 10x10 booth applied to a larger booth of their choice OR
3. Value of the 10x10 booth applied to any sponsorship

To Submit A Nominee

Please select the nominations open button below and describe the achievements of the nominee.  Be specific and include as much detail as possible.  The more supporting information received, the better the cadidate can be evaluated. 

You may nominate a member within your agency, from another agency, or you may nominate yourself.  Nominations can come from all levels and job descriptions within the area of Fleet Management.


Past Winners

2023     Bailey Bible, Industrial Power LLC, Texas Chapter
2022     Eric Beutz, Mountain Fleet Services, Colorado Chapter and 
             Lane Batley, Texas Pack + Load, Texas Chapter
2021     Mike Wade, E.J. Ward, Inc., Texas Chapter and Terry Parsons, Heil of Texas, Texas Chapter
2020     No award given due to COVID and conference cancellation
2019     Todd Garrett, AutoNation Parts Center Phoenix, Arizona Chapter
2018     Scott Carr, Sourcewell
2017     Michael Davis, NAPA IBS, Texas Chapter

​2016     Todd Garrett, AutoNation, National Chapter
2015     Ryan Parkins, Silver State International, Nevada Chapter
2014     Jeff Sweeney, Cashman Equipment, Nevada Chapter
2013     Trace Tolby, Auto Safety House, Arizona Chapter
2012     Maggie Laird, Laird Consulting, National Chapter
2011     Norma Havens, Fleet Solutions, Nevada Chapter
2010     Steve Wolfe & Danny Wolfe, Diversified Body & Paint, Colorado Chapter
2009     Vicki Donio, NAPA IBS, Utah Chapter
​2008     Rudy Garcia, Auto Safety House, Arizona Chapter