News & Events

FleetPros National Board Calendar

January 2021

Date Description Location
January 12 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
January 19
Full Board Meeting
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
January 26
FleetCon 2021 Committee
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

February 2021

Date Description Location
February 9 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
February 16 Full Board Meeting--
Awards
Strategic Planning Check In
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
February 23 FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters
TBD National Board Orientation - Chairs and Vice Chairs
Leader-Heather Dyer
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

March 2021

Date Description Location
March 3-4 Full Board
Strategic Planning Check In
In Person - Round Rock, TX
Start: March 11 at noon
End: March 12 at noon
March 3-4
FleetCon 2021 Committee In Person - Round Rock, TX
Time TBD
March 23 FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

April 2021

Date Description Location

April 6

FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
April 20 FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

May 2021

Date Description Location
May 4 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
May 11 Exec Board Meeting Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

May 25

FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

June 2021

Date Description Location
June 8 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
June 15 FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
June 15 Full Board
Strategic Planning Check In
Awards Selections - Chapter Vote
National Board Nominations Due
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
June 22 FleetCon 2022 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

July 2021

Date Description Location
July 6 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
July 15 FleetCon 2022 Committee Conference Call
12PM PST|1PM MDT |2PM CST
July 13 FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
July 20 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
July 27 Exec Board--
Plan August Meeting Agenda
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

August 2021

Date Description Location
August 3 FleetCon 2022 Committee Conference Call
12PM PST|1PM MDT |2PM CST
August 3 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
August 10 FleetCon 2021 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
August 17 FleetCon 2021 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
August 24 FleetCon Committee
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
August 29 Full Board Meeting--
FleetCon 2021
In person - Round Rock, TX
Full Board 11-5
Dinner 6
August 30 - Setember 1 FLEETCON 2021 Kalahari Conference Center
Round Rock, TX
All Chapters Quaterly Meetings All Chapters

September 2021

Date Description Location
September 14 FleetCon 2022 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
September 21 FleetCon 2022 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

October 2021

Date Description Location
October 5 FleetCon 2022 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
October 19 FleetCon 2022 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
October 26 Full Board Meeting--
FleetCon 2022
Strategic Planning Check In
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST

November 2021

Date Description Location
November 9 FleetCon 2022 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
November 16 FleetCon 2022 Committee Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
All Chapters Quarterly Meetings All Chapters

December 2021

Date Description Location
December 7 FleetCon 2022 Chair & MDS Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
December 14 Exec Board Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
December 21 Full Board--
Strategic Planning Check In
FleetCon 2021 Recap
FleetCon 2021 | 2022 Updates
Budget
Chapter Distributions Approval
Next Year Calendar
Conference Call
1PM PST|2PM MDT |2PM MST|3PM CST
 

About Us

Membership

Partners

FleetCon

Chapters

News & Events


2019 FleetPros
FleetPros
Copyright FleetPros - All Rights Reserved

 
1281 E Magnolia Street
Unit D #209
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (800) 667-6362
Email:  business.manager@fleetpros.org
Join the Conversation
 


System Information - 103ms - 4.19